Updates

It has been quite a long time since my last post. 

I finished my phD last month.

I have moved to Bonn and started my new job.

I love Bonn, it is a nice city, and I love my new flat. But I barely know anybody here. Fortunately it is not far from Aachen.

Life is so much different now, very busy, very stressful.

I hope I can still have some time for cooking, photography and blog.

Rainbow

the view from my balcony

 

Leave a Reply

Music

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 123 other followers

