One year

It is really a very nice expericence to have this blog. Someone has asked me if no one visits my site and there is no ”like” will I still keep it up. Well, actually I don’t care about how the other people think about my blog. There are so many different reasons why people blogging.  But for me it is just like a random diary, and I do it rather for myself than for other people.  When someone happens to like one of my posts, I am really appreciated. I also read other blogs now and then, not quite often, cause I don’t have so much time. But  it is also very interesting to follow some extraordinary blogs and get to know people who are very different. Anyway, there is much fun with blogging.  

Leave a Reply

Music

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 123 other followers

