Hello from China

I have almost forgotten that the initial idea of this blog site is about fashion.  Well, my last post of my outfit was on Nov. 11, 2013. Definitely I have shared too many travel photos in the last two months. The first reason for the lack of outfits photos is I am busy with other stuff. Second, in winter the lighting of my apartment in Germany is really not that good.

Since a few days I am on holiday with my family in China. My room here is very bright and I will certainly go shopping for my wardrobe, so I hope I can upload more outfits in the next time.

20140121

Sweater and Blouse: H&M
Necklace: Fossil

PS. WordPress is actually not accessible from Mainland, China. With a special program I can open the site, however very slowly and unsteadily.  Probably I can’t upload quite often. Sorry about that.

Leave a Reply

Music

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 123 other followers

