Side part or middle part?

Some useful tips to find the right part for your hair:

http://www.makeup.com/hair-parts/

http://laurenconrad.com/blog/post/primp-tip-how-to-find-the-perfect-part

for middle part lovers:

http://blog.hairandmakeupbysteph.com/2011/04/trends-i-love-how-to-rock-middle-part.html

20131210

Plus: Bed hair + naked face

20140104

39 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kenny
    Dec 31, 2013 @ 18:39:29

    Both are lovely but…theres one photo missing: Bed Hair πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Kenny
    Jan 04, 2014 @ 13:21:27

    Perfectly lovely!!

    Reply

    • nonawang
      Jan 04, 2014 @ 23:34:34

      Thank you πŸ™‚
      Do you know this one from Yann Tiersen

      Reply

      • Kenny
        Jan 04, 2014 @ 23:58:53

        No! That’s new to me. Thank you. I found this song by him, ‘Sur le Fil’ and added it to my post ‘ See her smile’. It fits very well. Try it! See what you think.It’s from Amelie but lesser known.

    • nonawang
      Jan 05, 2014 @ 00:12:29

      I like it, it is very Yann Tiersen.

      Reply

    • nonawang
      Jan 05, 2014 @ 00:17:52

      what does “Sur le Fil” exactly mean?

      Reply

    • nonawang
      Jan 05, 2014 @ 00:27:53

      Thx. Do you speak French?

      Reply

      • Kenny
        Jan 05, 2014 @ 00:42:56

        I refresh my holiday French before each visit. It’s fun to try speaking some. Im sure they appreciate me making an effort. Plus, it’s a beautiful language, so that makes learning it a pleasure. I love just listening to French. Do you like the French songs in my posts from Nice? Ne me quitte pas, means dont leave me and is featured in Nice La Belle. Its so full of feeling my god its beautiful.

    • nonawang
      Jan 05, 2014 @ 00:57:23

      why can’t I hear the lyrics clearly? is it so? I like the melody very much, but I have to admit, I don’t like French language. 😦 For a person who loves German it is not quite possible to love French at the same time. πŸ˜€

      Reply

      • Kenny
        Jan 05, 2014 @ 01:06:28

        Very clear…I just listened. Oh…no likey French? I didn’t mean to torture you πŸ™‚ Do you know any romantic German songs? πŸ™‚

    • nonawang
      Jan 05, 2014 @ 01:36:03

      Actually I don’t know many romantic German songs, because German is a very hard language, it doesn’t really suit soft romantic songs. I say I love German, I mean I love to speak German. But there is one song I think it is ok: wer bin ich (Who am I)

      Reply

    • nonawang
      Jan 05, 2014 @ 10:16:10

      Well, ich bin Nona. But Nona is not the name in my passport. πŸ™‚

      Reply

    • nonawang
      Jan 05, 2014 @ 12:33:32

      πŸ˜€ I don’t use Nona to cover my real name. I took an English course long long time ago, my teacher was from USA and couldn’t spell the Chinese name out, so everyone should have an English name. I think it is easier for foreigners. A friend of mine has Alice on her business card, but Alice is not the name in her passport. (in this case is Alice also a cover name? )

      Reply

      • Kenny
        Jan 05, 2014 @ 17:15:55

        No Nona No! Tell me this isn’t happening. No cover name? Only slightly. The illusion gone. I’m no expert with Chinese names so I am unable to guess what it may be. But being so foreign, it’s sure to capture my interest. Now Alice on the other hand…:)

    • nonawang
      Jan 05, 2014 @ 17:23:27

      Now i am confused about your reply “No Nona No! Tell me this isn’t happening. No cover name? Only slightly. The illusion gone. I’m no expert with Chinese names so I am unable to guess what it may be. But being so foreign, it’s sure to capture my interest. Now Alice on the other hand…:)” I think my english is not good enough… 😦

      Reply

      • Kenny
        Jan 05, 2014 @ 17:25:51

        Probably over played the drama of the situation, combined with my humour has skewed everything πŸ™‚ I don’t take things too seriously πŸ™‚

    • nonawang
      Jan 05, 2014 @ 17:29:40

      If you don’t mind, you can add my skype,have just seen there are 30 comments on this post, it is funny that we chat in this way. But if you don’t like, it is also fine.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Music

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 123 other followers

