Attention: Skull!

The combination of soft and hard is absolutely my favorite. So metal, rivet and skull are the important elements in my outfits. I am totally a skull fan. Here are some nice pictures I collected from Internet. You see skull can be designed in clothing, shoes, bags and other accessories.

Skull 2

Alexander McQueen was the MASTER to create the skull trend in high fashion. This is the collection 2013. All the items are gorgeous, especially the clutches and the bracelet. But I can not afford any one of them. 😦  They are so expensive…

Skull Alexander McQueen

My chiffon skull scarf is only 10 Euro with surprisingly good quality. The sweater costs 50 Euro and earrings 7 Euro. I am very satisfied with them. 😀

Skull

Leave a Reply

Music

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 123 other followers

