“In Bruges”

Do you know the film “in Bruges”? 

I love this place,  the medieval architecture here is almost intact. Here are some shots of mine ( I am still very amateur with the reflex camera 😦 ).

Bruges

My outfits in Bruges:

Brugge 1

Brugge 2

Blazer: Mango
Top: Mango
Jeans: Miss Sixty
Necklace: Forever 21
Sneaker: Converse ( I wear sneaker when I am on a trip 🙂 )

Brugge 3

I like the details of this blouse: the collar, the sleeve and the lace knitting. Well, the blouse is also not quite cheap. 😛 Normally I am very happy with H&M or Zara, but sometimes I would like to pay more for some clothes with good quality. Brugge 4

Blouse: Roem (a korean brand)
Jeans: Miss Sixty
Sneaker: Converse
Necklace and Barcelet: from a vintage shop in Aachen

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. xishuai423
    Jul 16, 2013 @ 21:52:48

    the excellent summary!!! good job!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. shuai
    Jul 17, 2013 @ 12:37:56

    and the viedo is from the film???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Music

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 123 other followers

