Amsterdam

If you ask me how would I describe Amsterdam with one word, I will say ” COLORFUL”. Everything here is colorful. The buildings are colorful, the people are colorful and the culture is colorful. You feel really peaceful and free here. 

I have been in Amsterdam 3 times and I would like to go there again, again, again…

Amsterdam 1

Amsterdam 2

Amsterdam

IMG_3337_副本_副本Amsterdam 3

PS. I was also colorful! 😀

Cardigan: ZARA
Jeans: Pepe Jeans
Sneaker: Converse
Handbag: Armani Jeans

Leave a Reply

Music

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 123 other followers

